Ryton Infant and Junior Schools Federation Committee membership





	Curriculum & Standards	First committee (Complaints, Exclusions, Reorganisation, Grievances, Capability, Disciplinary)	Headteacher's Performance Management	Resources	Second committee (Appeals)
Mr Jeffrey Austen Co-opted (05/02/2023 - 04/02/2027)	V	·			V
Miss Elisabeth Baker Co-opted (03/07/2023 - 02/07/2027)	V				
Mrs Xanthe Horne Co-opted (11/07/2022 - 10/07/2026)	V	·			
Mr Andrew Hyde Co-opted (04/06/2023 - 03/06/2027)		~		V	V
Mrs Rachel Lawson Co-opted (04/06/2023 - 03/06/2027)	V	~		V	<u> </u>
Mr Mayang Patel Co-opted (05/02/2023 - 04/02/2027)		·		V	·
Miss Lucy Saint Co-opted (11/07/2022 - 10/07/2026)		·		V	
Rev Alison Stewart Smith Co-opted (12/07/2021 - 11/07/2025)	V	·	V		· ·
Mrs Deborah Ashcroft Executive Headteacher (03/09/2018 -)	V			V	
Cllr Alex Geddes Local Authority (09/11/2020 - 08/11/2024)		·		V	·
Miss Charlotte March Parent (03/10/2022 - 02/10/2026)	V	·			
Mrs Ashleigh McNeill Parent (28/10/2019 - 27/10/2023)		·		V	·
Mrs Helen Laybourne Associate Member (09/11/2020 - 31/08/2023)					
Mrs Susan Spurr Associate Member (09/11/2020 - 08/11/2024)	V			V	
Miss Fran Tague Associate Member (03/07/2023 - 02/07/2027)				V	
Quorum	3	3	2	3	3
Full Governors	7	10	2	7	7

- A chair must be appointed annually to each committee by the governing body or elected by the committee, as determined by the governing body.
- Every question to be decided at a meeting of a committee must be determined by a majority of the votes of the members of the committee present and voting on the question. Where there is an equal division of votes the person who is acting as Chair for the purposes of the meeting will have a second or casting vote, provided that such person is a governor.