Home Page

Ryton Infant and Junior School Federation

Positive, Respectful and Safe

Contact Details

Mrs D Ashcroft - Executive Head Teacher
Ryton Infant and Junior School Federation

Main Road


NE40 3AF


Ryton Infant School:

Miss Gilholm - Office Manager

Telephone: 0191 413 2776


SENDCO: Mrs Nicola Johnson



Ryton Junior School:

Mrs Laybourne - Office Manager

Telephone: 0191 413 3573


SENDCO: Mrs Fiona Steel


Chair of Governing Body: Cllr Freda Geddes

The Chair of the Governing Body can be contacted via either school office. 


If you would like a paper copy of the information on our school website, please speak to our school office who will provide this free of charge


Contact Us

Fill this in to ask a question.