Home Page

Ryton Infant and Junior School Federation

Positive, Respectful and Safe

Ryton Infant School

Infant School Staff 

Miss Elizabeth Gilholm - Office Manager 

Mr Gary Nesbitt - Site Manager

Mrs Barbara Collard - Breakfast and After School Care Leader

Mrs Jade Down - Breakfast and After School Care Assistant


Mrs Kelly Bolland - EYFS Leader and Nursery Teacher

Miss Elisabeth Baker - Reception Teacher

Mrs Nicola Johnson - KS1 Lead and Year 1 Teacher 

Mrs Kelly Cradock - Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Victoria Thorogood - Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Gillian Baker - Year 2 Teacher


Mrs Sarah Henderson - Level 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Angela Martin - Higher Level Teaching Assistant 

Miss Rafaela Nunes-Sousa -  Nursery Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Sheena Borrowdale - Two Year Old Teaching Assistant 

Mrs Gillian Tait - EYFS Teaching Assistant

Mrs Barbara Collard- EYFS Teaching Assistant


Mrs Ali Cox - Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Jade Down - Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss Gail Lowery - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Kerry Aiston - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Beth Gordon - Lunchtime Supervisor

Kitchen Staff 

Mrs Lisa Ormston - Infant Cook in Charge 

Miss Katelyn Allison - Assistant Cook